Meet the Business Insurance Trust (BIT)

DEDICATED PROFESSIONALS, JUST LIKE YOU, DIRECT THE ACEC INSURANCE PROGRAM

The ACEC Business Insurance Trust is guided by practicing engineers; people with vast experience dealing with the issues you face daily in management of your practice. The trustees meet on a regular basis on matters relevant to members’ practices with the goal of advancing the practice and meeting the insurance needs of ACEC Member Firms.

BIT Members are:

 CHAIR  VICE CHAIR
Mr. Gary E. Loesch, P.E. DEE
Executive Vice President
H2M Architects + Engineers
     575 Broad Hollow Road
     Melville, NY 11747
Phone: 631-756-8000, ext. 1140
Fax: 631-694-4122
Email: gloesch@h2m.com

Ms. Robin S. Greenleaf, P.E. LEED AP, F.ACEC
President
Architectural Engineers, Inc
     63 Franklin Street, 5th Floor
     Boston, MA 02110
Phone: 617-542-0810
Fax: 617-542-8451
Email: rgreenleaf@arcengrs.com

 TREASURER  TRUSTEE

Mr. Robert A. Overfield, P.E.
Engineering Associates
     902 13th Street
     Cody, WY 82414
Phone: 307-587-4911
Fax: 307-587-2596
Email: robertov@eaengineers.com

Michael D.Klingner, P.E.
President
Klingner & Associates, P.C.
     616 N. 24th Street
     Quincy, IL 62301
Phone: 217-223-3670
Fax: 217-223-3603
Email: mdk@klinger.com

 TRUSTEE EMERITUS  TRUSTEE
Mr. Marc Alper, P.E., S.E., F.ACEC
Alper Audi, Inc.
     1804 Borman Circle
     St. Louis, MO 63146
Phone: 314-432-8600
Fax: 314-432-8630
Email: marc.alper@alperaudi.com
Ms. Stephanie A. Wagner, P.E., P.L.S., LEED AP, BD+C, F.ACEC
President
Wagner Engineering & Survey, Inc.
     17134 Devonshire Street, Suite 200
     Northridge,  CA  91325
Phone:  818-892-6565
Fax:  818-488-9480
Email:  stephaniew@wesinc.org
 TRUSTEE   TRUSTEE
Ms. Doris I. Willmer. P.E. LEED AP, F.ACEC
President
Willmer Engineering, Inc
     3772 Pleasantdale Road, Suite 165
     Atlanta, GA   30340
Phone:  770-939-9904
Fax:  770-939-4299
Email:  dwillmer@willmerengineering.com
Rachel Hayden, P.E.
President
Hayden Consultants
     5005 Greenville Avenue, Suite 100
     Dallas, TX 75206
Phone:  214-753-8101
Fax: 214-750-9329
Email: rachel@haydenconsultants.com
 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR LIAISON   ACEC LIAISON
Mr. Scott Heidner
Executive Director
ACEC/Kansas
     825 S Kansas Avenue
     Suite 500
     Topeka, KS 66612
Phone:  785-357-1824
Email: scott@acecks.org

Mr. Charles C. Kim, Esquire
ACEC
     1015 15th Street, N.W., 8th Floor
     Washington, DC 20005-2605
Phone: 202-347-7474
Fax: 202-898-0068
Email: ckim@acec.org
 EXCOM LIAISON

Mary R.Erchul, P.E.
Project Manager/Resident Engineer
Ghirardelli Associates
     9241 Irvine Blvd, Suite 150
     Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949-528-5731
  
 

The Marsh Team — Providing Solutions with you in mind

Marsh Sponsored Programs, a division of Marsh USA Inc. (Marsh), is a leading provider of customized insurance solutions. Offering both Business and Professional Liability Insurance tailored for engineering firms like yours, our single point of contact servicing and accountability enable the Marsh team to focus solely on your specific business needs.


  Program Manager

  Sales
Pat Mulligan
Dino Fidanza

Email: dino.fidanza@marsh.com

 

Kevin Woolley
Kevin Woolley

Email:  kevin.woolley@marsh.com


  Account Manager

  Account Manager
Lorrie Osterhage
Lorrie Osterhage

Email:  lorraine.m.osterhage@marsh.com

Susan Boss
Susan Boss

Email:  susan.a.boss@marshpm.com


  Account Manager

  Account Manager

Aaron Collman

Email:  aaron.collman@marshpm.com


Kenneth Wheeler

Email:  kenneth.wheeler@mercer.com


  Operations Vice President

  Placement Service Specialist

Angela Sailors

Email:  angela.sailors@marshpm.com


Jodi Abshire

Email:  acecclientrequest@marsh.com


  Placement Service Specialist


Alana Hurst

Email:  acecclientrequest@marsh.com

  
Copyright 2017 Marsh LLC. All rigts reserved.
Marsh Sponsored Programs, a division of Marsh USA Inc.
In CA, dba Marsh Risk & Insurance Services
CA Insurance License #0437153